Berkeley All Blues

Connect with the Team
Our Schedule

WPL Champions: 2011, 2012

The premier women’s rugby club in the San Francisco Bay Area, the Berkeley All Blues were founded in 1978. The All Blues have won 16 National Championships, including the 2012 Women’s Premier League Championship and the 2013 Women’s Club 7s National Championship.. The club consistently contributes players to the Women’s National Team.

The Berkeley All Blues was a founding member of the Women’s Premier League in 2009.